Unify Your Website, Print, & Social Media with Total Local!

Our Staff

Heidi Wilder

Office/Sales Assistant

hwilder@TotalLocal.com

Mike West

Sales Manager

517-202-7217

mwest@TotalLocal.com

David Edmonds

Product Manager

dedmonds@TotalLocal.com

Craig Herl

Account Executive

734-368-2121

cherl@TotalLocal.com

Debra Lyon

Account Executive

517-202-6926

dlyon@TotalLocal.com

Sue Steward

Operations Manager

ssteward@TotalLocal.com

Les Brown

Account Executive

734-368-4444

lbrown@TotalLocal.com

Deb

Heidi

Mike

David

Sue

Les

Craig

BACK TO TOP

© 2015-18 Total Local

PO Box 305 | Eaton Rapids MI 48827 | 517-663-2405 | 800-382-0769 | fax 517-663-4032

Contact Us          Site Map